Who We Are

Our Goals
  1. Advocate for Oregon community colleges by developing information that can be used to enhance public understanding of our institutions.
  2. Keep abreast of technological, regulatory, social, economic and political issues that may affect our institutions.
  3. Share our ideas and knowledge about research, planning and assessment to find solutions to problems encountered at our institutions.
  4. Keep current in our knowledge of processes and tools that can help us with our work.

Our Members and Affiliates
To search for a specific college/agency or person, press Ctrl+F and enter your search terms in the box that appears in the upper-right of the screen.
College/Agency
Person
Title
Phone Number
Email Address
Blue Mountain CC
Tim Wilson
Director of Institutional Effectiveness
(541) 278-5856
twilson@bluecc.edu
Central Oregon CC
Brynn Pierce
Director of Institutional Effectiveness
(541) 383-7402
bpierce@cocc.edu
Central Oregon CC
Chris Egertson
Research Analyst
(541) 383-7402
cegertson@cocc.edu
Central Oregon CC
Susan Galecki
Research Specialist
(541) 383-7274
sgalecki@cocc.edu
Chemeketa CC
Beth Perlman
Institutional Research Analyst
(503) 589-7608
beth.perlman@chemeketa.edu
Chemeketa CC
Fauzi Naas
Director, Institutional Research
(503) 399-6526
fauzi.naas@chemeketa.edu
Chemeketa CC
John Hadley
Institutional Research Analyst
(503) 399-5238
john.hadley@chemeketa.edu
Clackamas CC
Andrea Csavajda
Research Specialist
(503) 594-3026
andreac@clackamas.edu
Clackamas CC
Bill Calabrese
Research Associate
(503) 594-6277
william.calabrese@clackamas.edu
Clackamas CC
BJ Nicoletti
Director of Institutional Research & Reporting
(503) 594-6140
bjnicoletti@clackamas.edu
Clackamas CC
Stephen Brouwers
Applied Information Technology Specialist
(503) 594-3383
stephenb@clackamas.edu
Clatsop CC
Kylie Carlson
Assistant to the Vice President
(503) 338-2440
kcarlson@clatsopcc.edu
Clatsop CC
Greg Riehl
Information Technology
(503) 338-2432
griehl@clatsopcc.edu
Comm. College & Workforce Devl. (CCWD)
Patrick Crane
Director of CCWD
(503) 947-2414
patrick.crane@state.or.us
Comm. College & Workforce Devl. (CCWD)
Amy Cox
Director of Research & Data
(503) 947-2454
amy.cox@state.or.us
Comm. College & Workforce Devl. (CCWD)
Claire Kemmerer
Administrative Specialist
(503) 947-2456
claire.kemmerer@state.or.us
Comm. College & Workforce Devl. (CCWD)
Paul Schroeder
Research Analyst
(503) 947-2432
paul.schroeder@state.or.us
Comm. College & Workforce Devl. (CCWD)
Kari Stocks
Database & Business Analyst
(503) 947-5623
kari.stocks@state.or.us
Comm. College & Workforce Devl. (CCWD)
Olga Levadnaya
Research Analyst
(503) 947-3406
Olga.levadnaya@state.or.us
Higher Ed. Coordinating Commission (HECC)
Donna Lewelling
Education Division Director
(503) 947-2428
donna.j.lewelling@state.or.us
Klamath CC
Bill Jennings
Institutional Researcher
(541) 880-2247
Jenningsb@klamathcc.edu
Klamath CC
Paul Breedlove
Director of Information Services
(541) 880-2239
breedlove@klamathcc.edu
Lane CC
Craig Taylor
Director of Int. Research, Asses. and Planning
(541) 463.5364
taylorc@lanecc.edu
Lane CC
Molloy Wilson
Institutional Researcher
(541) 463-5577
wilsondm@lanecc.edu
Lane CC
Cathy Thomas
Institutional Research & Reporting Specialist
(541) 463-5779
thomascw@lanecc.edu
Linn-Benton CC
Justene Malosh
Research Analyst
(541) 917-4218
maloshj@linnbenton.edu
Linn-Benton CC
Justin Smith
Director of Institutional Research
(541) 917-4214
smithju@linnbenton.edu
Linn-Benton CC
ShanShan Wei
Research Analyst
(541) 917-4288
weis@linnbenton.edu
Mt. Hood CC
Jacob Springer
Business Intelligence Developer
(503) 491-7513
Jacob.springer@mhcc.edu
Mt. Hood CC
Ray Christner
Data Analyst
(503) 491-7532
ray.christner@mhcc.edu
Mt. Hood CC
Sergey Shepelov
Business Intelligence Architect
(503) 491-7411
Sergey.shepelov@mhcc.edu
Mt. Hood CC
Tim Green
Research Associate
(503) 491-7112
tim.green@mhcc.edu
Oregon Coast CC
Kimberly Jones
Enrollment Services Manager
(541) 867-8525
kimberly.jones@occc.cc.or.us
Oregon Comm. College Association (OCCA)
Elizabeth Cox-Brand
Student Success and Assessment Director
(503) 399-9912
elizabeth@occa17.com
Oregon Comm. College Association (OCCA)
Katie Archambault
Research & Communications Specialist
(503) 399-9912
katie@occa17.com
Oregon Department of Ed (ODE)
Brent Jacobsen
Ed. Specialist, CTE Data & Perkins Admin.
(503) 947-5686
brent.jacobsen@state.or.us
Oregon Department of Ed (ODE)
Ilene Spencer
Administrative Specialist, CTE Data
(503) 947-5636
ilene.spencer@state.or.us
Oregon Department of Ed (ODE)
Laura Roach
Director of Sec. and Post Sec. Transitions
(503) 947-5656
laura.s.roach@state.or.us
Portland CC
Alyssa Eggebrecht
Research Analyst
(503) 702-7701
Allysa.eggebrecht@pcc.edu
Portland CC
Laura Massey
Director of Institutional Effectiveness
(971) 722-7700
laura.massey@pcc.edu
Portland CC
Michael Vernon
Research Analyst
(971) 722-7706
michael.vernon1@pcc.edu
Portland CC
Nancy Benner-Roberts
Research Technician
(971) 702-7705
nancy.benner1@pcc.edu
Portland CC
Sue Atkin
Programmer/Analyst
(971) 702-7704
satkin@pcc.edu
Rogue CC
Gigi DeMartini
Institutional Researcher
(541) 956-7262
GDeMartini@roguecc.edu
Rogue CC
Al Sheldon
Director of IT Programming & IR Services
(541) 956-7440
asheldon@roguecc.edu
Rogue CC
Curtis Sommerfeld
CIO/VP of College Services
(503) 956-7238
curt@roguecc.edu
Rogue CC
Laurie Roe
Director of Institutional Effectiveness
(541) 956-7133
lroe@roguecc.edu
Southwestern Oregon CC
Robin Bunnell
Institutional Researcher
(541) 888-7339
rbunnell@socc.edu
Treasure Valley CC
David Koehler
OIE Director
(541) 881-5583
dkoehler@tvcc.cc
Treasure Valley CC
Rocky Ingalls
Database Administrator
(541) 881-5767
ringalls@tvcc.cc
Treasure Valley CC
Yumiyo Okuda
Institutional Researcher/Data Analyst
(541) 881-5858
yokuda@tvcc.edu
Umpqua CC
Xiana Smithhart
Institutional Research
(541) 440-4625
Xiana.smithhart@umpqua.edu
Workforce and Economic Research
John Glen
Performance Reporting Info. Sys. (PRISM)
(503) 947-1234
John.I.Glen@state.or.us

Last updated: 1/6/2016